You are here: Home Testimonials Student Reviews

Student Reviews

Avatar
28/10/2017

Excellent driving instructor. Russ helped me to pass 1st time. I would highly recommend him.

Default Avatar75
Thank you
14/06/2016

A huge thanks to Russ for all his help and constant support during my lessons. Always made lessons interesting and I always looked forward to them!

Default Avatar75
Great Instructor
14/06/2016

“I was very nervous to drive at the beginning but my instructor Russ was very patient with me and helped me build my confidence.

Default Avatar75
Enjoyable Lessons
14/06/2016

I have throughly enjoyed my lessons. Russ helped me feel at ease and confident enough to pass my manual test, he comes highly recommended from me!

Avatar
Student
14/06/2016

Passed my test first time! Russ is the best driving instructor, lessons are so professional and comfortable. I would highly recommend him.

Avatar
Thank you
27/10/2017

Passed my test first time. Really enjoyed my lessons with Russ. I want to thank him for his incredible patience 🙂 Highly recommendable instructor!

Avatar
28/04/2018

I want to say a huge THANK YOU to my instructor Russ. I failed many times with another instructor and since I changed to Russ, I passed the first test. Russ is indeed a very experienced and patient instructor

Avatar
20/04/2018

Russ had nothing but patience and support in helping me to pass my test. I can't thank him enough. I thought I would never be ready but here I am with my pass certificate.

More than happy, thanks Russ.

Avatar
Student
28/04/2018

This was an amazing experience!
Russ has been a great instructor and thanks to him i passed first time with only 1 minor mistake!!
His lessons and advice during and after each session has really helped me improve my understanding of all aspects of driving. Im extremely happy and i wish the best for Russ and his driving school. 🙂

Avatar
28/04/2018

Unconditional recommendation for Russ! He's calm, patient, and friendly and gives very clear instructions tailored for each person's needs. He helped me pass first time as I nervously adjusted to driving in the UK after moving from US. Will send my teenager to him soon!

Avatar
28/04/2018

Russ is a brilliant driving instructor - accommodating, encouraging and with an endless amount patience. I have a busy schedule with work and uni, but Russ is flexible and always found the time to fit me in. With his help, I passed my driving test first time 2 days ago! Will miss our weekly lessons - thank you so so much!

Avatar
27/10/2017

Excellent driving instructor! Passed my test first time with only 1 minor fault! I couldn't have passed without all his help and support. Can't recommend enough. Thanks Tahir abi!

Avatar
Charity organisation
28/04/2018

Russ really taught me to drive (rather than just passing)and was extremely patient with my Indian driving bad habits. Being 6 months pregnant he was gentle but firm with instructing me and helped me pass in the first go- WITH NO FAULTS!!

Avatar
Student
28/10/2017

I needed refresher lessons to boost my confidence after not driving for 7 years since I passed my test. Russ is a brilliant instructor, he's supportive, encouraging, and helped me to get to a point where I bought my own car finally. Can't recommend him highly enough.

Avatar
28/04/2018

Can't say thank you enough to Russ. He is fantastically supportive and a great teacher. It's been an absolute pleasure and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Avatar
28/04/2018

Passed first time with 2 minors, he managed to make me pass in 17 hours from scratch. Highly recommend.

Thank you Russ for all your help and support.

Avatar
14/11/2018

Really good experience with russ! Very patient and clear with instructions. He is also really good on the day of the test with calming nerves and making sure everything is good before you go. I highly recommend russ as he helped me to pass first time with three minors!

Avatar
14/11/2018

Passed with only 2 minors!
Amazing driving instructor, defiantly recommend

Thank you Rus, so happy thank you

Avatar
Professional
14/11/2018

Russ is professional, patient, and great instructor. Would recommend for all Londoners

Avatar
Thank you!!
14/11/2018

Russ is a fantastic instructor, I would highly recommend him! His advice and encouragement during the lessons has allowed me to feel at ease and enjoy driving again.

I've thoroughly enjoyed our conversations and the whole experience has been great! Thank you so much for helping me pass my test Russ, I wish you all the best!

Avatar
Student
14/11/2018

Thank you Russ. Great instructor with a lot of patience and experience.

Avatar
14/11/2018

I loved my driving lessons with Russ. Passed first time after just over two months of lessons. He was so supportive and I woulds highly recommend him to. Thanks again.

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is a great instructor, very patient and always made each lesson enjoyable! I would highly recommend him! Passed first time! Thanks Russ

Avatar
14/11/2018

I would highly recommend Russ, he's a super patient teacher and makes sure to challenge you to make you feel more confident in your abilities - cannot recommend him enough!

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is very supportive and patient instructor. He explains things well and helps you to get comfortable when driving. Thank you for all your support.

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is the best driving instructor ever! Every single lesson is tailored to help you excel and really tighten up any areas where you feel less confident. He increased my confidence behind the wheel by 1,000% and as a result, I recently just passed my test! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is the best driving instructor ever! Every single lesson is tailored to help you excel and really tighten up any areas where you feel less confident. He increased my confidence behind the wheel by 1,000% and as a result, I recently just passed my test! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is a fantastic driving instructor - he is very friendly and patient and I really enjoyed my lessons with him. I had bad experiences with previous instructors before Russ, and so I was very glad I found someone so good!

Avatar
14/11/2018

I contacted Russ after failing my test 4 times over a couple of years with 2 different driving instructors. I was feeling really down and fed up but decided to push through and contacted Russ. Best thing I ever did, I had under 10 hours with him and passed first time! He has a great manner and is fun to be around. He corrected mistakes my other instructors had taught me and I feel a much better driver since meeting him. Can't thank him enough for finally getting me to pass! I think I was his 12th pass in a row, glad I didn't break that winning streak!!

Avatar
14/11/2018

Russ is a great instuctor who helped to pass my test

Avatar
14/11/2018

I had never driven on UK roads before and, after learning with Russ for just about 27 hours, passed the test on my 1st trial!
Russ is a very experienced, patient and kind instructor. He always arrives on time and never makes me feel awkward during lessons. He also explains things well, and has a few quite handy apps on his iPad that really helps illustrating situations 🙂 I thoroughly enjoyed learning with him.
Thank you Russ!

85 + 5 =
[ebs_seo_cp_contact_only]